Control joints

Our control joints and decorative joint products, in metal or PVC, prevent malfunctions such as cracks and debonding.

JF 1600

The JF 1600 range of control joints has been designed to prevent problems, such as cracking and tile lifting, that will always appear when the floor covering is laid on large surfaces without any joints. The joints of the JF 1600 range are used as control joints with adhesive-laid floor covering such as tiles, ceramics, etc. of 30 mm thickness or less. They are suitable for commercial and industrial uses. In general, control joints are used to enclose areas between 25 m2 and 60 m2, with a maximum linear dimension between 5 m and 10 m. It comprises side sections and an flexible coloured EPDM insert, vulcanised to two aluminium strips (also available in brass (JF 1600/B) or stainless steel (JF 1600/S). The control joints of the JF 1600 range are available in several heights (from 3 to 30 mm) and in the width of 10 mm according to the project requirements. Length of 2.50 m The control joints of the JF 1600 range are available in black, grey and beige (other colours on request).

JF 1700

The JF 1700 range of conbtrol joints has been designed to prevent problems, such as cracking and tile lifting, that will always appear when the floor covering is laid on large surfaces without any joints. The joints of the JF 1700 range are used as control joints with fresh mortar-laid floor covering such as tiles, ceramics, marble, natural stone etc. They are suitable for commercial and industrial uses. In general, control joints are used to enclose areas between 25 m2 and 60 m2, with a maximum linear dimension between 5 m and 10 m. The joint must reach a minimum depth of 2/3 of the thickness of the floor covering and its substrate mortar, but preferably the total thickness (substrate mortar + covering). It comprises side sections and an flexible EPDM insert in black, grey or beige (other colours available on request), vulcanised to two aluminium strips (also available in brass (JF 1700/B) or stainless steel (JF 1700/S)). The bay joints of the 1700 range are available in several heights (20 mm, 30 mm, 40 mm and 50 mm) and in the width of 9 mm according to the project requirements. Length of 2.50 lm. The control joints of the JF 1700 range are available in black, grey and beige (other colours on request). The metal strips have notches to secure the rods for a better anchor to the screed. The bay joints of the JF 1700 range can also be supplied with plain metal strips for retrofitting.

JF 2700

The JF 2700 range of control joints has been designed to prevent problems, such as cracking and tile lifting, that will always appear when the floor covering is laid on large surfaces without any joints. The joints of the Luxe JF 2700 range are used as control joints with rigid floor covering such as marble, granite, natural stone, poured covering, etc. They provide a decorative and luxurious appearance to the floor. In general, control joints are used to enclose areas between 25 m2 and 60 m2, with a maximum linear dimension between 5 m and 10 m. The joint must reach a minimum depth of 2/3 of the thickness of the floor covering and its substrate mortar, but preferably the total thickness (substrate mortar + covering). It comprises two aluminium side sections available in heights of 20, 30 or 40 mm and thicknesses of 3 or 5 mm, covered with an adhesive expanded rubber, and a coloured silicone joint. Length of 3 m. The edges can be supplied with raw, satin or bright finish. The elastomer is available all the common colours of silicone.

JF DECO

The series JF Deco tile dividers are designed for decorating and dividing floors. They can also be used to get a better protection in accordance with different finishings (mill finish, polished, high gloss polished, etc.). Series JF Deco tile dividers are available in brass, aluminium and stainless steel.

JF 600

The JF 600 range of bay joints has been designed to prevent problems, such as cracking and tile lifting, that will always appear when the floor covering is laid on large surfaces without any joints. The joints of the JF 600 range are used as bay joints with adhesive-laid floor covering such as tiles, ceramics, etc. of 15 mm thickness or less. They are suitable for commercial and industrial uses. In general, bay joints are used to enclose areas between 25 m2 and 60 m2, with a maximum linear dimension between 5 m and 10 m. Made with coextruded PVC with an outer layer of rigid PVC for efficient protection of the tile edges, and a flexible PVC central element able the take up the floor constraints. The joints of the JF 600 range are used essentially for "budget" applications or when aesthetics is not a determining factor. Available in different heights and a length of 2.5 m. The bay joints of the JF 600 range are available with long flanges or short flanges, in the standard grey, black and white colours. They can also be made with other heights, in any other RAL colour, and in any other special colour depending on quantity. The joints of the JF 600 range are used as bay joints with adhesive-laid floor covering such as tiles, ceramics, etc. of 15 mm thickness or less. They are suitable for commercial and industrial uses. In general, bay joints are used to enclose areas between 25 m2 and 60 m2, with a maximum linear dimension between 5 m and 10 m.

JF 700

The JF 700 range of control joints has been designed to prevent problems, such as cracking and tile lifting, that will always appear when the floor covering is laid on large surfaces without any joints. The joints of the JF 700 range are used as control joints with fresh mortar-laid floor covering such as tiles, ceramics, marble, natural stone, etc. They are suitable for commercial and industrial uses. In general, control joints are used to enclose areas between 25 m2 and 60 m2, with a maximum linear dimension between 5 m and 10 m. The joint must reach a minimum depth of 2/3 of the thickness of the floor covering and its substrate mortar, but preferably the total thickness (substrate mortar + covering). Made with coextruded PVC with an outer layer of rigid PVC for efficient protection of the tile edges, and a flexible PVC central element able the take up the floor constraints. The joints of the Eco 700 range are used essentially for "budget" applications or when aesthetics is not a determining factor. Available in different heights and a length of 2.5 lm. The control joints of the JF 700 range are available in the standard grey, black and white colours. They can also be made with other heights, in any other RAL colour, and in any other special colour depending on quantity. The joints of the JF 700 range are used as control joints with fresh mortar-laid floor covering such as tiles, ceramics, marble, natural stone, etc. They are suitable for commercial and industrial uses. In general, bay joints are used to enclose areas between 25 m2 and 60 m2, with a maximum linear dimension between 5 m and 10 m. The joint must reach a minimum depth of 2/3 of the thickness of the floor covering and its substrate mortar, but preferably the total thickness (substrate mortar + covering).

JF 700 S/B

Control joints for floors made to prevent the malfunctions (cracks, debonding) that systematically occur when flooring systems are installed in large areas without joints. They are used to partition bed affixed floors such as tiles, ceramics, natural stone, etc. They are supplied with stainless steel or brass caps for a more luxurious finish.

JF 800

The JF 800 range of bay joints has been designed to prevent problems, such as cracking and tile lifting, that will always appear when the floor covering is laid on large surfaces without any joints. The joints of the JF 800 range are used as bay joints with fresh mortar-laid floor covering such as tiles, ceramics, marble, natural stone etc. They are suitable for commercial and industrial uses. In general, bay joints are used to enclose areas between 25 m2 and 60 m2, with a maximum linear dimension between 5 m and 10 m. The joint must reach a minimum depth of 2/3 of the thickness of the floor covering and its substrate mortar, but preferably the total thickness (substrate mortar + covering). It comprises rigid PVC side sections and a flexible PVC insert, black or gray (other colours on request). The JF 800/S type has two stainless steel caps that offer a quality finish. The bay joints of the JF 800 range are available in several heights (30 mm, 45 mm, 40 mm and 50 mm) and in widths of 9 mm and 10 mm. Length of 4 m. PVC finish (P) or with stainless caps (S). The joints of the JF 800 range are used as bay joints with fresh mortar-laid floor covering such as tiles, ceramics, marble, natural stone etc. They are suitable for commercial and industrial uses. In general, bay joints are used to enclose areas between 25 m2 and 60 m2, with a maximum linear dimension between 5 m and 10 m. The joint must reach a minimum depth of 2/3 of the thickness of the floor covering and its substrate mortar, but preferably the total thickness (substrate mortar + covering).

Joints de fractionnement

Les joints de fractionnement s’emploient pour absorber les mouvements de surface des revêtements de sol (carrelage, céramique, marbre, etc.) tout en offrant un meilleur esthétisme. Nous avons développé une gamme de joints de fractionnement en inox, aluminium, laiton et PVC pour deux systèmes de pose (à sceller ou à coller) en intérieur comme en extérieur.

JF 1600

Les joints de fractionnement de sol Série JF 1600 sont destinés à prévenir les désordres (décollements, fissurations, soulèvement du carrelage) qui ne manquent pas de se produire lorsque des revêtements de sols sont posés en grande surface sans joint. Les joints de la Série JF 1600 sont utilisés pour fractionner les revêtements de sols collés (pose collée) tels que carrelages, céramiques, d'épaisseurs inférieures à 30 mm. Ils sont adaptés pour les utilisations commerciales ou industrielles. En règle générale, les joints de fractionnement sont utilisés pour réaliser des surfaces comprises entre 25 et 60 m2 avec une dimension maximale de 5 à 10 mètres. Ils se composent de cornières en aluminium liées par vulcanisation à chaud à un insert souple en EPDM de couleur noire, grise ou beige (autres couleurs sur demande. Ils sont disponibles en laiton (JF 1600/B) ou acier inox (JF 1600/S). Les joints de fractionnement de la Série JF 1600 sont disponibles en plusieurs hauteurs (de 3 à 30 mm) et en largeur 10 mm selon les besoins du chantier. En longueur de 2,50 ml. Les joints de fractionnement de la Série JF 1600 sont disponibles dans les couleurs standards noir, gris ou beige (autres coloris sur demande).

JF 1700

Les joints de fractionnement de sol Série JF 1700 sont destinés à prévenir les désordres (décollements, fissurations, soulèvement du carrelage) qui ne manquent pas de se produire lorsque des revêtements de sols sont posés en grande surface sans joint. Les joints de la Série JF 1700 sont utilisés pour fractionner les revêtements de sols scellés (pose scellée = pose à bain de mortier) tels que carrelages, céramiques, marbres, pierres naturelles, etc. Ils sont adaptés pour les utilisations commerciales ou industrielles. En règle générale, les joints de fractionnement sont utilisés pour réaliser des surfaces comprises entre 25 et 60 m2 avec une dimension maximale de 5 à 10 mètres. Le joint doit fractionner au moins les 2/3 de l’épaisseur du mortier de pose et du revêtement, et de préférence, toute la hauteur (mortier de pose + revêtement). Ils se composent de cornières en aluminium liées par vulcanisation à chaud à un insert souple en EPDM de couleur noire, grise ou beige (autres coloris sur demande). Ils sont aussi disponibles en laiton (JF 1700/B) ou acier inox (JF 1700/S). Les joints de fractionnement de la Série JF 1700 sont disponibles en plusieurs hauteurs (20, 30, 40 ou 50 mm) et en largeur 9 mm selon les besoins du chantier. En longueur de 2,50 ml. Les joints de fractionnement de la Série JF 1700 sont disponibles dans les couleurs standards noir, gris ou beige (autres coloris sur demande). Des encoches dans les cornières métalliques permettent de recevoir des pattes de fixation pour un meilleur ancrage dans la chape. Les joints de fractionnement Série JF 1700 peuvent également être fournis avec les cornières métalliques lisses pour être posés à posteriori.

JF 2700

Les joints de fractionnement de sol Série JF 2700 sont destinés à prévenir les désordres (décollements, fissurations, soulèvement du carrelage) qui ne manquent pas de se produire lorsque des revêtements de sols sont posés en grande surface sans joint. Les joints de la Série Luxe JF 2700 sont utilisés pour fractionner les revêtements de sols rigides tels que : marbre, granit, pierre naturelle, revêtement coulé, etc. Ils procurent un aspect décoratif et luxueux du revêtement de sol. En règle générale, les joints de fractionnement sont utilisés pour réaliser des surfaces comprises entre 25 et 60 m2 avec une dimension maximale de 5 à 10 mètres. Le joint doit fractionner au moins les 2/3 de l’épaisseur du mortier de pose et du revêtement, et de préférence, toute la hauteur (mortier de pose + revêtement). Ils sont constitués de deux cornières en aluminium de hauteur 20, 30 et 40 mm et de 3 ou 5 mm d'épaisseur reliées par une mousse adhésive et compressible recouverte dans sa partie supérieure par un joint silicone de couleur. En longueur de 3 ml. Finition aluminium, inox ou laiton. Les chants peuvent être livrés brut, satiné ou brillant. L’élastomère est disponible dans toutes les teintes usuelles du silicone.

JF DECO

Les profilés JF Deco sont destinés au fractionnement et à la décoration de différents revêtements de sols. Ils peuvent également être utilisés pour apporter une finition et une protection supplémentaire lors de la pose de différentes finitions (brut, poli, super brilliant...) Les profilés de la série Déco sont disponibles en laiton, aluminium, inox naturel et poli.

JF 600

Les joints de fractionnement de sol Série JF 600 sont destinés à prévenir les désordres (décollements, fissurations, soulèvement du carrelage) qui ne manquent pas de se produire lorsque des revêtements de sols sont posés en grande surface sans joint. Les joints de fractionnement de la Série JF 600 sont utilisés pour fractionner les revêtements de sols collés (pose collée) tels que carrelages, céramiques, d’épaisseur inférieure ou égale à 15 mm. Ils sont adaptés pour des applications commerciales ou industrielles. En règle générale, les joints de fractionnement sont utilisés pour réaliser des surfaces comprises entre 25 et 60 m2 avec une dimension maximale de 5 à 10 mètres. Ils sont fabriqués en PVC coextrudé avec une partie extérieure en PVC rigide qui protège efficacement les arêtes des carrelages et une partie centrale en PVC souple qui permet d’absorber les contraintes de surface. Les joints de fractionnement Série JF 600 sont utilisés essentiellement pour des applications « économiques » ou lorsque l’aspect esthétique n’est pas un critère déterminant. Ils sont disponibles en différentes hauteurs et en longueur de 2,50 ml. Les joints de fractionnement de la Série JF 600 sont disponibles avec ailes longues ou ailes courtes dans les teintes standards gris, noir et blanc. Ils peuvent également être fabriqués dans d’autres hauteurs et dans toutes les teintes du nuancier RAL et toute autre teinte spéciale, selon les quantités. Les joints de fractionnement de la Série JF 600 sont utilisés pour fractionner les revêtements de sols collés (pose collée) tels que carrelages, céramiques, d’épaisseur inférieure ou égale à 15 mm. Ils sont adaptés pour des applications commerciales ou industrielles. En règle générale, les joints de fractionnement sont utilisés pour réaliser des surfaces comprises entre 25 et 60 m2 avec une dimension maximale de 5 à 10 mètres.

JF 700 S/B

Joints de fractionnement de sol destinés à prévenir les désordres (décollements, fissurations) qui ne manquent pas de se produire lorsque des revêtements de sols sont posés en grande surface sans joint. Ils sont utilisés pour fractionner les revêtements de sols scellés tels que le carrelage, la céramique, la pierre naturelle, etc. Pour une finition plus luxueuse, ils sont fournis avec des capuchons inox ou laiton.

JF 800

Les joints de fractionnement de sol Série JF 800 sont destinés à prévenir les désordres (décollements, fissurations, soulèvement du carrelage) qui ne manquent pas de se produire lorsque des revêtements de sols sont posés en grande surface sans joint. Les joints de la Série JF 800 sont utilisés pour fractionner les revêtements de sols scellés (pose scellée = pose à bain de mortier) tels que carrelages, céramiques, marbres, pierres naturelles, béton, etc. Ils sont adaptés pour les utilisations commerciales ou industrielles. En règle générale, les joints de fractionnement sont utilisés pour réaliser des surfaces comprises entre 25 et 60 m2 avec une dimension maximale de 5 à 10 mètres. Le joint doit fractionner au moins les 2/3 de l’épaisseur du mortier de pose et du revêtement, et de préférence, toute la hauteur (mortier de pose + revêtement). Ils se composent de cornières en PVC rigide et d’un insert souple en PVC de couleur noire ou grise (autres coloris sur demande). Le modèle JF 800/S est protégé par deux capuchons en inox qui offrent une finition de qualité. Les joints de fractionnement de la Série JF 800 sont disponibles en plusieurs hauteurs (30, 45, 40 et 50 mm) et en largeur 9 et 10 mm selon le modèle. En longueur de 4 ml. Finition en PVC (P) ou Finition avec capuchons inox (S) Les joints de la Série JF 800 sont utilisés pour fractionner les revêtements de sols scellés (pose scéllée = pose à bain de mortier) tels que carrelages, céramiques, marbres, pierres naturelles, béton, etc. Ils sont adaptés pour les utilisations commerciales ou industrielles. En règle générale, les joints de fractionnement sont utilisés pour réaliser des surfaces comprises entre 25 et 60 m2 avec une dimension maximale de 5 à 10 mètres. Le joint doit fractionner au moins les 2/3 de l’épaisseur du mortier de pose et du revêtement, et de préférence, toute la hauteur (mortier de pose + revêtement).